Dominican Family of Houston
Prayer  Study  Community Preaching

  Leadership Team 2019-2020


Name Position
Judy McCollough Past Chair
Lauri Ruiz Present Chair
Anna Sklut Future Chair
Maria Burdick Councilor
Shawna Callaghan Councilor
Amy Greely Councilor
David Greely Councilor
Lauren Wasielewski Communication Committee Coordinator
Joe Allen Formation Committee Coordinator
TBD Prayer Committee Coordinator
Abby Linesch Hospitality Committee Coordinator
Neil Douglas Integral Ecology Study/Action Committee Coordinator
Krystle Powell Poverty Study/Action Committee Coordinator

Betty Gillespie

Sr. Kitty Carter OP Family
Sr. Adrian Dover OP Family
Sr. Carol Mayes OP Family


Printer Friendly Format Printer Friendly Format    Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

© 2019, Dominican Family of Houston. All rights reserved.