Dominican Family of Houston
Prayer  Study  Community Preaching

  Leadership Team 2020-2021

Leadership 2020_21c.gif

Name Position
Lauri Ruiz Past Chair
Anna Sklut Present Chair
Greg Schockling Future Chair
Amy Greely Councilor - 2nd year
David Greely Councilor - 2nd year
Trey Buttelmann Councilor - 1st year
John Perrotti Councilor - 1st year
Mary Perrotti Communication Committee Coordinator
Joe Allen Dominican Formation Committee Coordinator
Lauren Wasielewski Hospitality Committee Coordinator
Neil Douglas Integral Ecology Study/Action Committee Coordinator
Shawna Callaghan Poverty Study/Action Committee Coordinator

Betty Gillespie

Sr. Kitty Carter OP Family
Sr. Adrian Dover OP Family
Sr. Carol Mayes OP Family


Printer Friendly Format Printer Friendly Format    Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

© 2021, Dominican Family of Houston. All rights reserved.